Home » » Mercantile Marine Department's MMD in India.

Mercantile Marine Department's MMD in India.









MMD MUMBAI
Mercantile Marine Department
Old C.G.O. Building,
101, Maharshi Karve Road,
Mumbai - 400 020, INDIA
Tel. No.: 91-22-2203 9881
Fax : 91-22-2201 3307
E-mail : 
mmdmumbai@gmail.com
mumbai@mmd.gov.in

MMD CHENNAI
Mercantile Marine Department
Anchorgate Building, 2nd Floor,
P.B.No.5004, Rajaji Salai,
Chennai –600 001
Tel No: 044-2525 1107/1108
Fax No: 044-25232929
E-mail : 
mmdchennai@vsnl.net
chennai@mmd.gov.in

MMD KOLKATTA
Mercantile Marine Department
Marine House, Hastings,
Kolkata-700 022
Tel No:033-2223 0236/37/38/0229
Fax No: 033-2223-0853
E-mail :
pommdcal@vsnl.com,
pommdkol@sify.com,
kolkata@mmd.gov.in

MMD DELHI
Mercantile Marine Department
A-13,Sector 24,Deep Bhavan,Noida(U.P.),
New Delhi
Tel No: 0120-2412508/2411168
E-mail :
delhi@mmd.gov.in


MMD KOCHI
Mercantile Marine Department
Willington Island, North End PO, Kochi-682 009
Tel No: 0484-2666104
Fax No: 0484-2667424
E-mail :surveyor@md4.vsnl.net.in
kochi@mmd.gov.in

MMD HALDIA
Mercantile Marine Department
Marine House, 1st Floor
Haldia Dock Complex
PO. Chiranjibpur
Dist. Midnapur, Haldia-721604
Tel : 03224 - 252313 / 252968
E-mail :
haldia@mmd.gov.in

MMD GOA
Mercantile Marine Department
Goa-403 803
Tel No:0832-2520617
Fax No:0832-2520739
E-mail:mmdgoa@sancharnet.in
goa@mmd.gov.in


MMD VISHAKAPATANAM
Mercantile Marine Department
New Port Area, Harbour Approach Road,
Visakhapatnam-530 035
Tel No: 0891-250148/2525475
Fax No: 0891-2568342
E-mail :
mmdsk48@sancharnet.in
vizag@mmd.gov.in

MMD MANGALORE
Mercantile Marine Department
Q. C. Lab Building,
New Mangalore Port Trust, Panambur
Mangalore – 575 010. 
Tel / Fax No.0824-2400430
E-mail:
mangalore@mmd.gov.in
Write to me at marinenotes4u@gmail.com,283928@gmail.com.::MK::.


Facebook:Marine NotesTwitter:ACMWCTRss:ACMWCT
Marine Notes - MMD Exams India and Baiscs
URL: HTML link code: BB (forum) link code:
© Marine Notes - MMD Exams India and Basics (M&K Groups Ltd)

0 comments:

Facebook Marine Notes
Twitter Marine Notes
Rss Marine Notes

Followers

Follow by Email

Archive